Home2018-11-28T06:34:45+00:00
it-impulse-job

Welcome to IT-Impulse

We are the specialist in the placement of highly qualified professionals in the areas of software engineering, system integration, database programming or app development. In doing so, we not only create regularly impulses on a highly competitive IT labor market, but also in the quality of our services and development tools.

As a service provider with many years of experience and a large international network, we support IT specialists, programmers, software designers and web developers in finding their dream job. As a provider of tailor-made solutions and a clear service-concept we offer companies competent advice, diverse support and intelligent software development.

Apply Now
it-impulse

IT Impulse becomes FIT-Impulse!

Since the beginning of January professional coaches once a week come to our branch of company in Kosice. We strive to improve our employees’ health and well-being with their support. Besides training, we provided height-adjustable desks in our office to prevent constant sitting at work. This type of height-adjustable desk helps and relieves backache, stimulates metabolism and has a positive impact on cardiovascular system while working.

The new office equipment, regular supply of fresh fruit and weekly training with BodyGeek contributes to better health and well-being of our entire team! We have created new impulses - and not only within our extensive IT-services.

it-impulse

A new colleague in Kosice

We kindly welcome our new colleague, Ms Minarčíková in our team! Since January she strengthens our Human Resources Department at our branch in Košice. Beside her responsibilities as Junior HR Manager she will support us with selection of appropriate IT candidates, preparation of documentation and planning/designing as well as running interviews. The advanced knowledge of languages (English, German, Spanish, Czech) as well as broad general knowledge, creative thinking as well as experience with social media are the added values to her professional skills.

Thus we are very glad that Ms Minarčíková joined our team and we wish her successful beginning.

it-impulse-fb

Become a fan of our Facebook page

We are already active on Facebook! Here you will read everything about our latest projects, important company decisions or current events on a regular basis. Of course, you will also find job offers for IT specialists. Get to know the IT-Impulse in a new way: direct, personal and transparent. Don‘t miss any news and become a fan of our Facebook presence: http://www.facebook.com/ITImpulseSlovakia

Our Talents

Our IT experts will be glad to help you! At this point, we would like to introduce you to our candidates so that you can gain insight into the strengths, knowledge and individual expertise, and thus better decide who is suited for your company or current projects. For more information about one of our featured talents, simply click on the thumbnail, then the full profile will open. To display more profiles, use the left and right arrow keys. If you have identified your desired candidate, just click on „Contact Us“ and we will be informed about your interest. We are looking forward to receive your inquiry and will respond to you as soon as possible.
Show all

Company

IT-Impulse is the software engineering division of JobImpulse Group. We are a globally operating company with more than 9,000 employees at 51 locations in 12 countries and serve as an interface between your IT and software development departments and the experienced IT specialists in the labor market. We understand the needs and wishes of our clients and employees and can therefore contribute sustainably to their success. As a result, IT Impulse has become a constant in IT management.Our international position as a personnel service provider in the IT sector is a great advantage for our clients. Due to the efficient cooperation of our branches in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Spain, Portugal, Mexico, the USA and Japan, we have an immense potential for highly qualified German or English speaking software developers, which we can also recruit for you in the case of short-term personnel shortages.Our clients value our cooperation, partnership and individual solutions as well as the delivery of complex projects from a single source.

Branches

Services for Clients

All your IT projects are in good hands with us. Thanks to our sophisticated talent management system you can be certain that our teams consist of highly qualified developers, consultants and administrators. They develop customized solutions for your IT needs with high motivation and constant quality. At the same time we are at your disposal as a reliable partner, assume supervision responsibilities and handle the project management. As general contractors we also carry the economic risk. Our IT services are always tailor-made for each client, because we have a large pool of IT specialists at our disposal whose individual strengths are linked to a convincing human resources management. Additionally our internal training program and modern office equipment play a key role in the delivery of our services. This enables us to provide you with the best skill set at the right time in the right place.

Our services at a glance:

  • Nearshoring of extensive development projects
  • Establishment of development centers
  • Recruitment for permanent positions
  • Temporary take-over of clearly defined projects on-site

Your advantages:

  • Large pool of IT professionals
  • Well-trained teams with many years of experience
  • Internal project management and controlling
  • Minimum consumption of client’s resources
  • Sophisticated IT infrastructure in our development centers
  • Take-over of the economic risk as a general contractor
  • Comprehensive quality assurance and testing
  • Transparent scheduling and cost calculation
  • Agile software development / application development
  • Fast candidate placements

Services for Employees

Our greatest asset is our employees, so their well-being and satisfaction is our top concern. Each workplace is equipped with high-quality office equipment and IT infrastructure. Comprehensive social services and an effective training of their skills are self-evident for us. Exceedingly well paid jobs with an attractive bonus system differentiate us from other IT service providers.

Overview of services:

  • Payment above average salaries, additional bonus payments
  • Indefinite employment contracts
  • Comprehensive social benefits
  • Personal and professional training (in-house language courses for English and German)
  • Sick Days / paid illness days
  • Fully equipped, air-conditioned offices
  • Free company parking
  • Working from a home office
  • Excellent compatibility between work and family
  • Team events and excursions
  • Gifts for Christmas and anniversaries

Contact Us

Slovakia
Nearshore Lab Košice

Letná 42
SK – 040 01 Kosice
Tel.: +421 24 000 55 39
E-mail: info@it-impulse.net

Germany
Headquarter

Zur Laubenheimer Höhe 19, 55129 Mainz
Postfach 42, 55070 Mainz
Tel .: +49 6131 32 991 40
Fax: +49 6131 32 991 69
E-mail: info@it-impulse.net

Spain
Nearshore Lab Sevilla

C / Hispano Aviacion 7
41300 La Rinconada, Sevilla
Tel.:+34 954 11 51 84
E-mail: info@it-impulse.net

Contact

Sign-up for our newsletter

Willkommen bei IT-Impulse

Wir sind der Spezialist in der Vermittlung von hochqualifizierten Fachkräften in den Bereichen Software Engineering, Systemintegration, Datenbankprogrammierung und App-Entwicklung. Dabei setzen wir nicht nur Impulse auf dem sehr umkämpften IT Arbeitskräftemarkt sondern auch in der Qualität unserer Services und Development Tools.

Als Dienstleister mit langjähriger Erfahrung und einem großen, internationalen Netzwerk finden Fachinformatiker, Programmierer, Software-Designer und Webentwickler mit uns ihren Traumjob. Als Anbieter von passgenauen Lösungen und einem klaren Servicegedanken finden Unternehmen bei uns kompetente Beratung, vielfältigen Support und intelligente Software-Entwicklung.

Jetzt bewerben

IT-Impulse wird zur Fit-Impulse!

Seit Januar kommen ein Mal pro Woche professionelle Trainer zu uns in die Niederlassung in Košice. Mit ihrer Unterstützung wollen wir die Fitness unserer Mitarbeiter steigern. Im Zuge des neuen Gesundheitsmanagements wurden außerdem höhenverstellbare Stehtische angeschafft, wodurch zu langes Sitzen verhindert werden kann. Auf diese Weise wird der Rücken geschont, der Stoffwechsel angeregt und das Herz-Kreislauf-System begünstigt.

Wir leisten mit der neuen Ausstattung, Lieferungen von frischem Obst und dem wöchentlichen Trainingseinheiten einen nicht unerheblichen Beitrag zur Gesundheit und dem Wohlbefinden unseres ganzen Teams. Wir setzen neue Impulse – nicht nur in unseren vielfältigen IT-Dienstleistungen.

Neue Kollegin in Košice

Herzlich begrüßen wir unsere neue Kollegin, Frau Minarčiková, im Team! Sie verstärkt seit Januar unsere Personalabteilung am Standort in Košice. Zu ihren Aufgaben als Junior HR Manager gehören u. a. die Suche und Auswahl geeigneter Kandidaten im IT-Bereich, die Profilerstellung, die Dokumentation sowie die Planung und Durchführung von Interviews. Hierbei kommen ihr umfassende Kenntnisse sowohl in Fremdsprachen (Englisch, Deutsch, Tschechisch, Spanisch) als auch in den sozialen Medien zugute.

Wir freuen uns, dass wir Frau Minarčiková für uns gewinnen konnten und wünschen ihr einen guten Start.

Werde Fan unseres Facebook Auftritts

Wir sind auch auf Facebook seit einiger Zeit aktiv! Hier erfährst du regelmäßig alles über unsere neuesten Projekte, über wichtige Entscheidungen im Unternehmen oder aktuelle Veranstaltungen. Natürlich findest du hier auch Stellenangebote für IT-Spezialisten. So lernst du die IT-Impulse auf eine neue Art kennen: Direkt, persönlich und transparent. Verpasse keine Neuigkeit und werde jetzt Fan unserer Facebook-Seite: http://www.facebook.com/ITImpulseSlovakia

Talente rekrutieren

Unsere IT Experten helfen Ihnen gerne weiter! An dieser Stelle möchten wir Ihnen unsere Kandidaten vorstellen, damit Sie einen Einblick in die Stärken, Kenntnisse und das individuelle Fachwissen erhalten und so besser entscheiden können, wer zu Ihrem Unternehmen oder den aktuellen Projekten passt. Für mehr Informationen zu einem unserer Talente klicken Sie einfach auf das Thumbnail, dann öffnet sich der vollständige Steckbrief. Um weitere Profile angezeigt zu bekommen, nutzen Sie bitte die Pfeiltasten links und rechts. Wenn Sie Ihren Wunschkandidaten identifiziert haben, müssen Sie nur auf „Nachricht an uns“ klicken und schon werden wir über Ihr Interesse informiert. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage und werden zeitnah mit einem passenden Angebot auf Sie zukommen.
Alle anzeigen

Über uns

IT-Impulse ist der Geschäftsbereich Software Engineering der JobImpulse GmbH. Wir sind ein weltweit tätiges Unternehmen mit mehr als 9.000 Mitarbeitern an 51 Standorten in zwölf Ländern und fungieren als Schnittstelle zwischen Ihren IT- und Software-Entwicklungsabteilungen und den erfahrenen IT Spezialisten auf dem Arbeitsmarkt. Wir kennen die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche unserer Kunden und Angestellten und können so nachhaltig zu deren Erfolg beitragen. Damit hat sich IT-Impulse zu einer festen Größe im IT Management entwickelt.

Ein großer Vorteil für unsere Kunden ist es, dass wir als Personaldienstleister in der IT Branche international aufgestellt sind. Auf Grund der engen Vernetzung unserer Niederlassungen in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz, Polen, Tschechien, der Slowakei, Ungarn, Spanien, Portugal, Mexiko, den USA und Japan verfügen wir über ein immenses Potential an hochqualifizierten, sowohl Deutsch und/oder Englisch sprechenden Software Entwicklern, die wir auch bei kurzfristigen Personalengpässen für Sie rekrutieren können.

Unsere Kunden schätzen besonders an uns die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe, individuelle Lösungen sowie komplexe Projekte aus einem Guss.

Branches

Leistungen für Kunden

Seien Sie sich sicher, dass Ihr IT Projekt bei uns in besten Händen ist. Dank unseres Talent Management Systems können Sie sicher sein, dass sich unsere Teams aus hochqualifizierten Entwicklern, Consultants und Administratoren zusammensetzen. Mit hoher Motivation und Qualität entwickeln sie passgenaue Lösungen für Ihre IT Bedürfnisse. Hierbei stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit als zuverlässiger Partner zur Verfügung, übernehmen die Steuerung und das Projektmanagement und tragen als Generalunternehmer das wirtschaftliche Risiko. Unsere IT Dienstleistungen sind immer auf den Kunden maßgeschneidert, denn hierfür steht uns ein großer Pool an IT Fachkräften zur Verfügung, deren individuelle Stärken mit einem überzeugenden Personalmanagement verknüpft sind. Natürlich leisten uns hierbei unser internes Weiterbildungsprogramm und die moderne Büroausstattung wertvolle Dienste. So können wir Ihnen das optimale Skillset zur gewünschten Zeit am richtigen Ort bereitstellen.
Unsere Services im Überblick:

  • Nearshoring zur Bearbeitung von umfangreichreichen Entwicklungsprojekten
  • Aufbau von Service-Centern
  • Personalvermittlung in die Festanstellung
  • Zeitlich begrenzte Übernahme von klar definierten Projekten vor Ort

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

  • Großer Pool an IT Fachkräften
  • Eingespielte Teams mit langjähriger Erfahrung
  • Internes Projektmanagement und Controlling
  • Minimale Inanspruchnahme Ihrer Ressourcen
  • Komplette IT Infrastruktur in unseren Entwicklungszentren
  • Übernahme des wirtschaftlichen Risikos als Generalunternehmer
  • Umfassende Qualitätssicherung und Testmanagement
  • Transparente Einsatzplanung und Kostenkalkulation
  • Agile Softwareentwicklung / Application Development
  • Schnelle Stellenvermittlung

Leistungen für Mitarbeiter

Wir überzeugen mit unseren Mitarbeitern, deshalb ist uns ihr Wohlbefinden und ihre Zufriedenheit das größte Anliegen. Jeder Arbeitsplatz ist mit hochwertiger Büroausstattung und IT Infrastruktur ausgestattet, umfangreiche Sozialleistungen und Weiterbildungsangebote sind für uns selbstverständlich und eine sehr gute Bezahlung mit attraktivem Bonussystem unterscheidet uns von anderen IT Dienstleistern.

Die Vorteile im Überblick:

  • Sehr guter Lohn, zusätzliche Bonuszahlungen
  • Unbefristete Arbeitsverträge
  • Umfassende Sozialleistungen
  • Persönliche und fachliche Weiterbildung (auch interne Sprachkurse für die deutsche und englische Sprache)
  • Sick Days / bezahlte Krankheitstage
  • Bestens ausgestattete, klimatisierte Büros
  • Kostenfreie Firmenparkplätze
  • Arbeiten im Home Office
  • Gute Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie
  • Team-Events und Ausflüge
  • Geschenke zu Weihnachten und Jubiläen

Kontakt

Slovakia
Nearshore Lab Košice

 

Letná 42
SK – 040 01 Kosice
Tel.: +421 24 000 55 39
E-mail: info@it-impulse.net

Germany
Headquarter

 

Zur Laubenheimer Höhe 19, 55129 Mainz
Postfach 42, 55070 Mainz
Tel .: +49 6131 32 991 40
Fax: +49 6131 32 991 69
E-mail: info@it-impulse.net

Spain
Nearshore Lab Sevilla

 

C / Hispano Aviacion 7
41300 La Rinconada, Sevilla
Tel.:+34 954 11 51 84
E-mail: info@it-impulse.net

Kontakt

Newsletter abonnieren